New Page 2
- what more is possible...
By Category | By Industry

Chief Guest

Mr. T.R. Anand
Mr. T. R. Anand
Director and Senior Vice President
Satyam Computer Services Ltd.

Keynote Speakers

N. Prahlada
Dr. Prahlada
DS & CC R&D (SI), Ministry of Defense
Venkat Changavalli
Mr. Venkat Changavalli
Emergency Management Research Institute (EMRI)
RCM Reddy
Mr. RCM Reddy
Cluster Development Initiative
Infrastructure Leasing & Financial Services Ltd. (IL&FS)
L.V. Nagarajan
Mr. L.V. Nagarajan, I.A.S
Managing Director
Karnataka Power Corporation Ltd (KPCL)
Subrahmanyam Ivatury
Mr. Subrahmanyam Ivatury
Senior Vice President
Satyam Computer Services Ltd.
Sivaramakrishnan Iyer
Mr. Sivaramakrishnan Iyer
Chief Projects Officer
Bangalore International Airport Ltd.
Mr. K.V. Muthukrishnan
Executive Director
Bharat Heavy Electricals Ltd. (BHEL)

Panel Chairs

Panel Discussion, Day-1
Wg. Cdr. Patrawalla
Wg. Cdr. (Retd.) A. E. Patrawalla
President - Bangalore Management Association
Panel Discussion, Day-2
N.S. Parthasarathy
Mr. N.S. Parthasarathy
Executive Vice President & Co-founder
MindTree Consulting
Panel Discussion, Day-3
Prof. Sadagopan
Prof. S. Sadagopan
Founder Director

Panelists - Innovation & Leadership

R. Govind Rao
Mr. R. Govinda Rao
Managing Director
eee Consultants
Jagadish Ramaswamy
Mr. Jagdish Ramaswamy
Vice President
Wipro Technologies
J.M. Sampath
Dr. J.M. Sampath, Ph.D
Managing Director
Arpitha Associates Ltd.
Venky Rao
Mr. Venky Rao
Senior Vice President
Real Time Leadership Center
Satyam Computer Services Ltd.

Panelists - Challenges in Project Management

Jagadish Ramaswamy
Mr. Arun Sahu
Commissioner of Customs
Central Excise & Service Tax
Narasimhan R.V
Mr. Narasimham R.V
Founder & Managing Director
Srikantan Moorthy
Mr. Srikantan Moorthy
Vice President
Infosys Technologies
S.R. Yoganandan
Rtn. S.R. Yogananda
Past District Governor
Rotary District 3190

Panelists - Future of Project Management

Gopinath Padmanabhan
Mr. Gopinathan Padmanabhan
HP Services
Lt. Gnl. Mathew Mamman
Lt. Gen. Mathew Mammen
Executive Director
Sobha Developers Ltd.
Ramanad Baliga
Mr. Ramanand Baliga
Global Delivery Excellence
IBM India
Thothatri .V
Mr. Thothathri Visvanathan
Associate Vice President &
Development Centre Head
Infosys Mahindra City


Sujatha Balakrishnan
Mrs. Sujatha Balakrishnan
Senior Vice President
Valtech India Systems Pvt. Ltd.
Mr. Senthiyl S S G
Managing Director
Arbinger Institute Pte Ltd.
South East Asia
P. Soundararajan
Mr. P. Soundara Rajan
General Manager
Composites Manufacturing Division (CMD)
Hindustan Aeronautics Ltd.
Prakash Rao P.J.V.K.S
Mr. Prakash Rao P.J.V.K.S
Deputy Project Director
Sqd. Ldr. K.C. Srikanta
Sqn. Ldr. B.C. Srikanta
Project Director, Program Management
Aeronautical Development Agency (ADA)
Murali S. Iyer
Mr. Murali S. Iyer
Director Global Sourcing,
Wipfli LLP and SpiderLogic
Stephane Vesval
Mr. Stéphane Vesval
Responsible for Telecommunication Satellites
at Bangalore India
European Aeronautic Defence and Space (EADS)
Mr. N.P. Rao
Mr. N.P.Rao
Project Director
Indian Space Research Organization (ISRO)
Mr. Vijay Santosh
Mr. Santosh Vijay
Senior Project Manager
GE Healthcare
Preethi Pradhan
Ms. Preethi Pradhan
Senior Manager - HR
LAICO-Aravind Eye Care System
Tamal Dutta Chowdhury
Mr. Tamal Dutta Chowdhury
Practice Manager
Unisys Global Services
Rekha Anil
Ms. Rekha Anil
Program Manager
Honeywell Technology Solutions
Krupa Chakravarthy
Ms. Krupa R Chakravarthy
Group Test Manager
Mr. Ajikumar TN
Group Head
Wipro Technologies
Prabhu Eshwarla
Mr. Prabhu Eshwarla
Practice / Customer Center Manager
HP Global Delivery Application Services
Neal Jacob
Mr. Neal Jacob
Satyam Computers
Balaji Dasari

Mr. Balaji Dasari
Program Manager
Honeywell Technology Solutions

Rtn. Ram Bhatt
Mr. Prakasha M.S
Managing Principle

Mr. Ramkumar
Project Manager
i-flex Solutions Ltd.

Sandhya C Saxena

Ms. Sandhya C Saxena
HSBC Global Resourcing

Deepak Vijayaragavan
Mr. Deepak Vijayaragavan
Project Manager
Arjuna Rao

Mr. Arjuna Rao Chavala
Aero PMG Lead
Honeywell Technology Solutions Lab.

K. Anand
Mr. K. Anand
Strides Technology & Research
Strides Arcolab Ltd.
Sarvottam Rao
Mr. Sarvottam Rao
Art of Living
Rtn. Ram Bhatt
Rtn. Ram Bhat
Rotary Bangalore
Mr. Kishore Rao
Mr. Kishore Rao
Managing Trustee